Latest Products http://www.zykafoods.com Latest Products 17-01-20 en-us http://www.zykafoods.com Pure Cow Ghee http://www.zykafoods.com/pure-cow-ghee.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as the most celebrated Pure Desi Ghee Exporter and amidst the Importers of the same. The Purity & authentic flavor of the Pure Cow Ghee are the noteworthy features that have played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand in the international market. Vegetable Chutney http://www.zykafoods.com/vegetable-chutney.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the Coriander Chutney Importers & Tamarind Chutney Exporters from India. Use our chutneys as spreads, dips or to make your snacks more scrumptious. Confectionery Products http://www.zykafoods.com/confectionery-products.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the reliable Confectionery Products Exporters from India. The notable features i.e. healthy, crunchy & yummy have played a vital role in attracting various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders. Ready To Cook Gravies http://www.zykafoods.com/ready-to-cook-gravies.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the most prominent Ready to Cook Gravies Exporters from Mango Pulp http://www.zykafoods.com/mango-pulp.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the most dependable Mango Pulp Suppliers in India. Enjoy the mouth-watering taste of real Alphonso Mango Fruit Pulp all round the year. Stir up a thick mango shake. Jaggery http://www.zykafoods.com/jaggery.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the most reliable Jaggery Importer and Exporter from India. We bring you Jaggery Gur to add that special touch to your meals and desserts. Fruit Jam http://www.zykafoods.com/fruit-jam.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as the most reliable Fruit Jam Importer and Exporter from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Mixed Fruit Jam due to the authentic taste that is unsurpassable. Papad http://www.zykafoods.com/papad.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most staggering Masala Papad Exporters from India. The unmatched taste and high nutritional level has attracted various national. Fruit Juice http://www.zykafoods.com/fruit-juice.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned as one of the most reliable Fruit Juice Importers from India. The array of the Fruit Juice offered by us encompasses Mango Fruit Juice, Pineapple Fruit Juice, Guava Fruit Juice. Mouth Freshener http://www.zykafoods.com/mouth-freshener.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the most dependable Mouth Freshener Exporters from India. Following ancient Indian traditions, we bring a wide range of mouth fresheners to aid in the proper digestion of the food. Instant Noodles http://www.zykafoods.com/instant-noodles.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most staggering Instant Noodles Exporters from India. The Instant Noodles offered by us are ready to eat in a jiffy. The Instant Masala Noodles are the easy to quell those hunger pangs, in office. Namkeen http://www.zykafoods.com/namkeen.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the most dependable Namkeen Sev Exporters from India. The notable features i.e. healthy, crunchy & yummy have played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand of Namkeen Snacks at international level. Vegetable Paste http://www.zykafoods.com/vegetable-paste.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed as the most overriding Ginger Garlic Paste Exporter and amidst the Red Chili Paste Importers in India. The Vegetable Paste in chutneys to get the authentic Indian flavor in varied cuisines. Spices http://www.zykafoods.com/spices.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the most prominent Powdered Spices Exporter and Suppliers in India. The Food Spices are processed & sourced from the reliable vendors in India. By following stringent quality control methods. Instant Tea http://www.zykafoods.com/instant-tea.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the most preeminent Instant Tea Importers from India. The authentic flavor and rich taste has attracted various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders for the Instant Tea Powder. Sauces http://www.zykafoods.com/sauces.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the most dependable Sauces Importers in India. the array of the Sauces offered by us encompasses Barbeque Sauces, Pizza Sauces, Mustard Sauces and Tamarind to meet the specific requisites of the clients. Canned Sweets http://www.zykafoods.com/canned-sweets.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most stupendous Canned Sweets Exporters from India. The mouth-watering taste and authentic flavors has played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand of Canned Sweets in international market. Khakra http://www.zykafoods.com/khakra.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as one of the most reliable Khakra Importers and Exporters from India. By following stringent Chaat http://www.zykafoods.com/chaat.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the trusted Bhel Puri Chaat Exporters and Suppliers in India. The inexplicable taste of the Bhel Puri Chaat promises to take your taste-buds on a tangy, mouth-watering journey of the Mumbai Chowpatty Sand.